Live at the Don Wright Faculty of Music

 

Join us live online for a series of live concerts and special events. All times are local (Eastern Time). Livestreams become available here a few minutes before scheduled performance start times.


2022-23 Livestream Performances

In addition to welcoming audiences in-person, we are pleased to continue offering select livestream performances during the 2022-23 concert season.

Friday, Dec 2 | 12:30pm
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
Travel Notes from Potsdam, Paris and Dresden
 Download program (PDF)

Friday, Jan 13 | 12:30pm
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
Visions de l’Amen

Friday, Jan 20 | 12:30pm
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
Tafelmusik Returns

Friday, Jan 27 | 12:30pm
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
Denis Jiron, trombone

Friday, Feb 3 | 12:30pm
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
The Iris Trio and Don McKay present Project Earth: The Blue Chapter

Friday, Feb 10 | 12:30pm
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
The Egbo Trio

Friday, Feb 10 | 10pm – Late Night Concert
Faculty Concert Series
Schoenberg’s Pierrot Lunaire

Friday, Mar 3 | 12:30pm NEW PROGRAM
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
Ein Liederkonzert
(The previously scheduled "América Latina en Canción" concert was moved to Sep 23 2022)

Friday, Mar 10 | 12:30pm
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
Works for Viola and Piano

Friday, Mar 17 | 12:30pm
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
LightBreak - The Human Condition: Exploration

Friday, Mar 24 | 12:30pm
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
Celebrating Mahler

Friday, Mar 31 | 12:30pm
von Kuster Hall
Fridays @ 12:30
Kinton Plays Beethoven


Subscribe to our monthly events email for event notifications year-round, or visit music.uwo.ca/events for more information.