Ensemble Conductors

  • Kathleen Allan

    Visiting Professor
    Conductor - Les Choristes & Western University Singers
    (519) 661-2111 x82043
    Biography

  • Theodore Baerg

    Professor
    Director - Opera Program
    MB 307
    (519) 661-2111 x85388
    tbaerg@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Jill Ball

    Assistant Professor
    Director - Percussion Ensemble / Winds, Brass, Percussion Division Coordinator
    MB 145
    (519) 661-2111 x80175
    jball2@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Gloria Gassi

    Lecturer
    Conductor - St.Cecilia Singers
    MB 545
    (519) 661-2111 x84346
    ggassi@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • John Hess

    Associate Professor
    Collaborative Piano / Director - Contemporary Music Studio
    MB 310
    (519) 661-2111 x85372
    johess@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Joseph Lanza

    Lecturer
    Director - Early Music Studio
    MB 216
    (519) 661-2111 x82043
    jlanza@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Simone Luti

    Lecturer
    Symphony Orchestra Director - Opera Music Director/Head Coach
    TC 10
    (519) 661-2111 x83705
    sluti@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Patrick Murray

    Lecturer
    Conductor - Chorale, Les Choristes & Western University Singers
    TC 437
    519-661-2111 x82043
    pmurra29@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Colleen Richardson

    Associate Professor / Coordinator of Bands
    Director - Wind Ensemble / Symphonic Band
    TC 112
    (519) 661-2111 x86873
    cricha33@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Kevin Watson

    Associate Professor
    Director - Jazz Ensemble
    TC 116
    (519) 661-2111 x85896
    kwatso54@uwo.ca
    Biography