Faculty of Music

Administration

Betty Anne Younker

Dean

TC 211
(519) 661-4008 x84008
byounker@uwo.ca
Biography

Megan Clements

Director of Administration

TC 213
(519) 661-2111 x85348
mcleme22@uwo.ca

Julia Lazarito

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

TC 212
(519) 661-2111 x84008
julia.lazarito@uwo.ca

Michelle Lynch

Assistant, Finance and Payroll

TC 212
(519) 661-2111 x85379
mlynch4@uwo.ca

Megan Robertson

Administrative Assistant

TC 210
(519) 661-2111 x82043
mrobe@uwo.ca

John Cuciurean

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Admissions & Programs)

TC 210F
(519) 661-2111 x85333
jcuciure@uwo.ca
Biography

Odilla Van Delinder

Admissions Assistant

TC 210
(519) 661-2044 x85370
ovandeli@uwo.ca

Diane Mills

Undergraduate Academic Counsellor

TC 210G
(519) 661-2111 x85352
pdmills@uwo.ca

Sasha Gorbasew

Student Recruitment Coordinator

TC 219
(519) 661-2111 x80532
agorbase@uwo.ca

Catherine Nolan

Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)

TC 215
(519) 661-2111 x85368
cnolan@uwo.ca
Biography

Audrey Yardley-Jones

Graduate Program Assistant

TC 216
(519) 661-2111 x85354
ayardley@uwo.ca

Cathy Benedict

Director of Research

TC 325
(519) 661-2111 x82785
cbenedi3@uwo.ca
Biography

Karen Kueneman

Research Officer

TC 230
(519) 661-2111 x85383
kueneman@uwo.ca

Jeffery Flieler

Research & Communications Assistant

TC 210
(519) 661-2111 x85350
jfliele@uwo.ca

Karmen Ferraro

Alumni and Development Officer

TC 314
(519) 661-2111 x85695
karmen.ferraro@uwo.ca

Rachel Condie

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

TC 210D
(519) 661-2111 x85694
rachel.condie@uwo.ca

Louis D'Alton

Concert Manager - Paul Davenport Theatre, von Kuster Hall, Studio 242

TC 21
(519) 661-3019 x83019
ljdalton@uwo.ca

Bryan Hart

Technical Specialist - Paul Davenport Theatre, von Kuster Hall, Studio 242

TC 22
(519) 661-2111 x85874
bhart22@uwo.ca

Brad Selves

Senior Piano Technical Officer

MB 105B
(519) 661-2111 x85391
bselves2@uwo.ca

Len Ingrao

Instrument Inventory

TC-313
(519) 661-2111 x85395
lingrao@uwo.ca

Mike Godwin

Recording Studios/Instructional Resources

MB 135
(519) 661-2111 x85390
mgodwin@uwo.ca

Patrick Schmidt

Chair, Music Education

TC 119
(519) 661-2111 x85339
patrick.schmidt@uwo.ca
Biography

Alexandra Houston

Department Assistant, Music Education

TC 118
(519) 661-2111 x85358
ahousto8@uwo.ca

Sophie Roland

Chair, Music Performance Studies

TC 232A
(519) 661-2111 x83784
sroland2@uwo.ca
Biography

Melaney Mathews

Department Assistant, Music Performance Studies

TC 232
(519) 661-2111 x85402
mamathew@uwo.ca

David Myska

Chair, Music Research & Composition

TC 220
519-661-2111 x85332
dmyska@uwo.ca
Biography

Linda Kusters

Department Assistant, Music Research & Composition

TC 220
(519) 661-2111 x85332
linda.kusters@uwo.ca

Brenda Smith

Coordinator, New Horizons Adult Band

519-661-2111 x82974
bsmit32@uwo.ca