Administration

  • Betty Anne Younker

    Dean
    TC 211
    (519) 661-4008 x84008
    byounker@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Megan Clements

    Director of Administration
    TC 210D
    (519) 661-2111 x85348
    mcleme22@uwo.ca

  • Julia Lazarito

    Administrative Assistant to the Dean
    TC 212
    (519) 661-2111 x84008
    julia.lazarito@uwo.ca

  • Christine Ramsden

    Financial Assistant
    TC 213
    (519) 661-2111 x85379
    cmramsde@uwo.ca

  • John Cuciurean

    Associate Dean (Undergraduate Admissions & Programs)
    TC 210F
    (519) 661-2111 x85333
    jcuciure@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Odilla Van Delinder

    Undergraduate Admissions Assistant
    TC 210
    (519) 661-2044 x85370
    ovandeli@uwo.ca

  • Diane Mills

    Undergraduate Academic Counsellor
    TC 210G
    (519) 661-2111 x85352
    pdmills@uwo.ca

  • Sasha Gorbasew

    Student Recruitment Coordinator
    TC 219
    (519) 661-2111 x80532
    agorbase@uwo.ca

  • Vicky Li

    Director, International Recruitment and Partnership
    TC 321
    519.661.2111 x86549
    mli563@uwo.ca

  • Catherine Nolan

    Associate Dean (Graduate Studies)
    TC 215
    (519) 661-2111 x85368
    cnolan@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Audrey Yardley-Jones

    Graduate Admissions Assistant
    TC 216
    (519) 661-2111 x85354
    ayardley@uwo.ca

  • Cathy Benedict

    Director of Research
    TC 325
    (519) 661-2111 x82043
    cbenedi3@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Karen Kueneman

    Research Officer
    TC 230
    (519) 661-2111 x85383
    kueneman@uwo.ca

  • Karmen Ferraro

    Alumni and Development Officer
    TC 314
    (519) 661-2111 x85695
    karmen.ferraro@uwo.ca

  • Rachel Condie

    Marketing and Communications Coordinator
    TC 232A
    (519) 661-2111 x85694
    rachel.condie@uwo.ca

  • Jeffrey Flieler

    Digital Content Assistant
    TC 232
    (519) 661-2111 x85350
    jfliele@uwo.ca

  • Louis D'Alton

    Concert Manager - Paul Davenport Theatre, von Kuster Hall, Studio 242
    TC 21
    (519) 661-3019 x83019
    ljdalton@uwo.ca

  • Bryan Hart

    Technical Specialist - Paul Davenport Theatre, von Kuster Hall, Studio 242
    TC 22
    (519) 661-2111 x85874
    bhart22@uwo.ca

  • Brad Selves

    Senior Piano Technical Officer
    MB 158
    (519) 661-2111 x85391
    bselves2@uwo.ca

  • Len Ingrao

    Music Resource Coordinator
    TC 313
    (519) 661-2111 x85395
    lingrao@uwo.ca

  • Mike Godwin

    Technology Coordinator
    MB 135
    (519) 661-2111 x85390
    mgodwin@uwo.ca

  • Wade Haan

    Technical Assistant
    MB 111A/MB 121
    (519) 661-2111 x81235
    whaan@uwo.ca

  • Patrick Schmidt

    Chair, Music Education
    TC 119
    (519) 661-2111 x85339
    patrick.schmidt@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Sophie Roland

    Chair, Music Performance Studies
    TC 221/TC 10
    (519) 661-2111 x83784/83705
    sroland2@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Kevin Mooney

    Chair, Music Research & Composition
    TC 217
    519-661-2111 x82043
    kmooney@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Amanda Costella

    Undergraduate Program Assistant
    TC 210
    (519) 661-2111 x85332
    agaspar3@uwo.ca

  • Catherine Fraser

    Undergraduate Program Assistant
    TC 210
    (519) 661-2111 x85402
    cfrase67@uwo.ca

  • Brenda Smith

    Coordinator, New Horizons Band
    MB 108
    519-661-2111 x82974
    bsmit32@uwo.ca