

CHAMBER RECITAL

March 30, 2025 6 p.m., von Kuster Hall Caedwyn Boyd, *flute* Ryan Miller, *clarinet* Dani McAfee, *saxophone*

Trio for Flute, Clarinet, and Alto Saxophone Overture March Pavane Fugue Incantation Ritual Finale	P. Harvey (b. 1935)
Tale of Autumn	R. Ishige (b. 1982)
American Counterpoint	D. Gillingham (b. 1947)
-Intermission-	
Trio In C Major, Op. 87 Allegro Adagio	L. v. Beethoven (1770-1827)
Invisible Birds	S. Tamura (b. 1986)
Eclectic Trio Sarabande Tango Languido Jitterbug	C. McMichael (b. 1954)

The Young-Ja Park Chamber Music Award is awarded annually to full-time Don Wright Faculty of Music graduate and/or undergraduate students performing in a Chamber Music group who are being recognized as members of the most promising Chamber Music Group, and exemplify excellence in performance and collaborative work throughout the fall term.

This award was established with a generous gift from Mr. Ok-Kyu Park in memory of his wife, Young-Ja Park.